SERMONS

Online Services

Sunday - 07 June 2020

Sermon Notes

Newsletter

Sunday - 24 May 2020

Sermon Notes

Sunday - 10 May 2020

Sermon Notes

Newsletter

Sunday - 26 April 2020

Sermon Notes

Newsletter

Easter Sunday - 12 April 2020

Sunday - 31 May 2020

Sermon Notes

Newsletter

Sunday - 17 May 2020

Sermon Notes

Newsletter

Sunday - 03 May 2020

Sermon Notes

Newsletter

Sunday - 19 April 2020

Good Friday - 10 April 2020

ADDRESS

67 Princes Highway Burrill Lake

(access via Princess Avenue)

 

Heather Haynes (Clerk of Session)

Phone: 0419 618 319

email: Alanhaynes@optusnet.com.au

ONLINE SERVICES

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

 

  • YouTube
SERVICE TIME

Sunday Family Service

10am at Burrill Lake Community Hall

Lord's Supper 1st Sunday of the month

 

© 2019 by South Coast Presbyterian Church (Milton - Ulladulla - Burrill Lake). All rights reserved.